The 2020 NEPASCCA Virtual Awards Banquet was held on 3/6/21 at the Cherokee Tap Room in Danville and online VIA Facebook live.

Congrats to all of the award winners below.
Barry Sarr Solo Driver of the Year – Jason Fetchko
Solo PAX Champion – Peter Ling
Marty Newman Solo Member of the Year – Jeff Wozniak

NEPASCCA Solo Class Award Winners:
as – ‘A Street’
1T Pingarelli, Rob
2 Long, Guy

bs – ‘B Street’
1T Crawford, CJ
2 Flowers, Norm

cs – ‘C Street’
1T Streever, Dick

ds – ‘D Street’
1T Fetchko, Jason

es – ‘E Street’
1T Springer, Rob
2 Mangicaro, Mark

fs – ‘F Street’
1T Sullivan SR, Mike
2 Sullivan, Lisa

gs – ‘G Street’
1T yonkin, Roderick

hs – ‘H Street’
1T Ling, Peter

sts – ‘Street Touring S’
1T Popeck, Jason
2 Ngo, Albert
3 Washesky, Chad

stx – ‘Street Touring X’
1T Richards, Ryan
2 Popeck, Robert

str – ‘Street Touring R’
1T Haydu, Chris
2 Walter, David
3 Edwards, Jay

stu – ‘Street Touring U’
2 Bahrt, James

bsp – ‘B Street Prepared’
1T Barto, Kenneth

dsp – ‘D Street Prepared’
1T Fisher, Kirk

camc – ‘Classic American C’
1T McGahen, Jared

camt – ‘Classic American T’
1T Brown, Christopher
2 Wolfe, Larry

smf – ‘Street Modified F’
1T Balbach, Michael
2 Diaz, David

sm – ‘Street Modified’
1T Mertz, John
2 Rymell, Jason
3 Miller, Kevin

ssm – ‘Super Street Modified’
1T Stoner, Daryl

km – ‘F125 Shifter Kart’
1T Campbell, Robbie